International Contacts

 


Argentina - Buenos Aires


 

 


Bahamas - Freeport

Miller's Equity Center, The Mall Drive
P.O. Box F42420
Freeport, The Bahamas

Phone: (242) 352-2371-74


Fax: (242) 352-3003

Attorney Coordinator:
Jethro Miller - ext. (786) 866-4377
jmiller@zpwlaw.com

 


Bahamas - Nassau

Samuel H. Evan's House, Shirley & Christie Street
P.O. Box N9298  |  Nassau, The Bahamas

Phone: (242) 356-7127

Fax: (242) 322-5942

Attorney Coordinator: Thomas Evans
Tamica D Forbes - ext. (786) 866-4377
tevans@zpwlaw.com

 


Brazil - Sao Paulo

Alameda Grajaú, 614, cj. 1602
Alphaville, Barueri, SP, CEP 06454-050

Phone:
55-11-3825-1745
Fax:
55-11-3663-5694

Attorney Coordinator:
Felipe Faltay Katz de Castro
ext.(786)866-4385
fkatz@zpwlaw.com

 

 


Brazil - Sao Paulo

Av. Nove de Julho, 5109 - 9º andar
01407-200 - São Paulo, SP


Phone: + 55 11 3067 5050
Attorney Coordinator:
Pedro Antonio Almeida ASGV

 


 


The Canary Islands

Calle Quiroga, 1 - 4º planta / Arrecife
Las Palmas - Canary Islands - Spain


Tel: +34 928-072-123
Fax: +34 928-806-792

Attorney Coordinator:
Alexandre Bolson
abolson@zpwlaw.com


 

 


Czech Republic - Prague

Za Poricskou branou 21/365
Czech Republic -186 00 Prague 8


Tel./Fax: +420 224 914 050

Attorney Coordinator: Stepan Holub
sholub@zpwlaw.com


 

 


Chile - Santiago

Alfredo Barros Errazuriz 1954
Oficina 502
Providencia Santiago, Chile


Fax:(562)205-9452
Attorney Coordinators:

Marcelo Betancourt Merino  |  Pablo Concha Hermosilla
ext. (786)866-4386
pconcha@zpwlaw.com


 

 


Costa Rica - San Jose

Centro Murano
Plaza Roble, Building El Patio, 3rd Floor.
Escazu, San José, Costa Rica


Phone: (506) 2201-8700
Fax: (506) 2220-3497


Attorney Coordinator:
Adrian Obando
Alex Thompson  ext.(786)866-4379
athompson@zpwlaw.com | aobando@zpwlaw.com


 

 


Dominian Republic - Santiago

Calle 8 n0. 17, Jardines Metropolitanos
Santiago de los Caballeros, Rep. Dominicana


Phone: (809) 226-3274
Fax: (809) 226-3773

Attorney Coordinators:
Ismael Compres   |  Juan Carlos Ortiz  |  Lisa Marie Morel
Ext. (786) 866-4382
icompres@zpwlaw.com | jortiz@zpwlaw.com


 

 


Eastern Europe

ul. Olbrachta 23 B lok. 184
01-102 Warszawa


Phone: (48) 22-6378040
Fax: (48) 22-6662459
Attorney Coordinators:


 

 


France - Paris

IFL Avocats
19 Avenue Rapp - 75007 PARIS - France

Telephone: +33.1.47.53.76.14
Fax: +33.1.45.55.72.00


Attorney Coordinator:
Thierry Clerc
+33.1.45.55.72.00

 


Germany - Bremen

Schlate 3-5, 28195
Bremen, Germany


Phone: 49421365-0550
Fax: 49421365-0555

Attorney Coordinators:
Bertold Frick   |   Dr. Thomas Rinne
Ext. (786)345-6852
bfrick@zpwlaw.com | trinne@zpwlaw.com


 

 


Germany - Frankfurt

Fax:
49421365-0555



Attorney Coordinators:
Bertold Frick   |   Dr. Thomas Rinne
Ext. (786)345-6854
bfrick@zpwlaw.com | trinne@zpwlaw.com

 

 


India - New Delhi

B-104, Gulmohar Park
New Delhi - 110 049 (India)


Phone: +91-11-41641757

Attorney Coordinator:
Kirit Javali
kjavali@zpwlaw.com


 

 


Italy - Milan

Via San Barnaba 39
Milano, Italy


Phone: 0039-02-54019835
Fax: 0039-02-55017594

Attorney Coordinator:
Francesco Lenzi
Ext. (786) 406-7170
flenzi@zpwlaw.com


 

 


Mexico- Mexico City

Torre Mural
Insurgentes Sur 1605
Piso 10 Modulo D,
39100, Mexico, D.F.


Phone: 52-55-5662-6840

Attorney Coordinators:
Ricardo Chacon   |   Juaquin Rodriguez
Ext. (786)866-44381
rchacon@zpwlaw.com | jrodriguez@zpwlaw.com


 

 


Panama - Panama City

Rivera, Bolívar y Castañedas
Urbanización Marbella, Calle Aquilino De La Guardia
Edificio Torre Banco General, Piso # 9
Panamá, República de Panamá
Apartado Postal: 0819-08632, El Dorado
Panamá, República de Panamá


Phone: (507) 269-1694
Fax: (507)269-5622

Attorney Coordinators:
Ivana Herrera   |   Cesar Rivera
Ext. (786) 866-4380
iherrera@zpwlaw.com

crivera@zpwlaw.com


 

 


Poland - Warsaw

ul. Sapiezynska 10a. 2d Floor
00-215 Warszawa, Poland


Phone: (48) 22-5360086
Fax: (48) 22-5360051

Attorney Coordinators:
Jaroslaw Chalas
Ext. (786) 406-7179
jchalas@zpwlaw.com


 

 


Spain - Madrid

Mariscal & Asociados
Conde de Aranda 1,2 Izq.
Madrid, Spain 28001


Phone: 34-917-818186
Fax: 34-91-564-4617


Attorney Coordinators:
Karl Lincke
Ext. (786) 866-4374

klinke@zpwlaw.com